EU

Unser Team

Kurverwaltung Mönchgut

Frau Franziska Gustävel

Leitung KEB Kurverwaltung Mönchgut
E-Mail: franziska.gustaevel@ostseebad-moenchgut.de

Frau Katharina Schulz

Rechnungswesen & Verwaltung
E-Mail: buchhaltung@ostseebad-moenchgut.de

Frau Petra Witt

Tourist-Informationen & Kultur
Hafen Thiessow
E-Mail: petra.witt@ostseebad-moenchgut.de

Frau Jenny-Maria Lenz

Veranstaltungen & Wirtschaftshof
E-Mail: jenny-maria.lenz@ostseebad-moenchgut.de

Frau Jennifer Karl

Marketing
E-Mail: marketing@ostseebad-moenchgut.de

Frau Claudia Stöckmann
Frau Kerstin Dumrath

Tourist-Informationen
E-Mail: info@ostseebad-moenchgut.de

Unser Team vom Wirtschaftshof

Herr Lothar Geller

Vorarbeiter Wirtschaftshof
E-Mail: wirtschaftshof@ostseebad-moenchgut.de

  • Herr Andreas Stovik
  • Herr Karsten Lüder
  • Kurt Rößel
  • Herr Sebastian Brandt
  • Herr Tilo Looks

Unser Team vom Campingplatz

Herr André Schlottmann

Leitung Campingplatz Thiessow
E-Mail: andre.schlottmann@ostseebad-moenchgut.de

Herr Peter Scheibel

EDV – Administration
E-Mail: peter.scheibel@ostseebad-moenchgut.de

  • Dirk Peters
  • Jörg Bredack
  • Marion Bredack
  • Sandra Neumann

Schulmuseum Middelhagen

Frau Ingrid Hänsel
Tel.: 038308 2478
Fax 038308 34464
E-Mail: schulmuseum@ostseebad-moenchgut.de